Showroom

Livom Zurich

We currently have our sofas at Glattpark in Zurich Harvey, Paula, Nina, Donna, Katrina, Jessica, MikeJenny, Tamara, Alex, Marie, Mia, Amelie, May & Louis as well as our tables.

Viewing and advice by appointment only. Appointments are available from Tuesday to Saturday.

Address:
Livom Zurich
Thurgauerstrasse 117 / TMC
8152 Glattpark

Opening hours:

Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday:
09.00 - 12.00 & 13.00 - 18.30
Thursday:
11:30 - 17.30 & 18.30 - 21.00
Saturday:
08:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 17:00

Book an appointment
Sofa showroom
Modular sofas in Zurich

In our sofa showroom in Zurich, you can try out selected sofas from our online range and receive professional advice. Our experienced specialists will help you put together and select the right modular sofa.

We would like to invite you to discover and experience everything and look forward to welcoming you, serving you a fresh cup of coffee and, above all, providing you with beautiful furniture. design from good materials to inspire. At your own pace.

More Livom showrooms

We are always ready to help you, whether you prefer to shop from home or visit us in a showroom.

Livom

Custom content

Use this advanced

section to build your own layouts or to add custom HTML, Liquid, or scripts.

Sofa in Zurich - Livom showroom

Would you like to change the atmosphere in the room and have decided on a new color combination to bring more freshness into the living room? Good that your sofa is from Livom. Simply order new covers in the store and you're ready to go! This also applies if you want to change the size of your sofa. Our living room landscapes consist of individual, modular parts and can be extended or reduced in size at any time. So nothing stands in the way of your creativity - least of all your sofa from Livom! Are you looking for a modular sofa? Here you are guaranteed to find your perfect sofa for every situation - whether as a sofa bed for sleepovers or as a corner sofa for cozy evenings. And you can easily choose your new living area in the sofa showroom in Zurich.

Are you curious and want to know how it all works? Our staff will be happy to help you in one of our showrooms. Zurich, Stuttgart, Munich, Berlin, Cologne and many other locations are available to you and your family. With a coffee, you can look around at your own pace and to your own taste.

Sofa showroom Zurich - sustainability on a new level

There are many furniture stores, that's why we are different. Livom not only stands for modular furniture, but also for sustainability and against the throwaway mentality. We create timeless designs that are not outdated after two years. Every sofa in our showroom in Zurich and in the online store is modularly designed to fit your lifestyle and living space. The high quality and workmanship ensure that your sofa will stay beautiful for a long time. Of course, you can experience all of this in person at the sofa showroom in Zurich. But we wanted to offer even more.

All our sofas are handmade and manufactured in Europe. This means the transportation route is shorter, you receive your sofa quickly and we reduce CO₂ emissions. Our planet is important to us and we do our best every day to offer sustainable alternatives. Our sofas are made from FSC-certified wood, and our fabrics and textiles also impress with their quality.

Sustainability in the sofa sector

We also plant two trees for every sofa order, exactly where they are needed most. So you too can make a contribution to a greener home. According to the motto: buy a sofa in Zurich = plant 2 trees! Together we can protect the environment and keep our ecological footprint small and clean.

Salle d'exposition

Livom Zurich

Nous avons actuellement nos canapés au Glattpark à Zurich. Harvey, Paula, Nina, Donna, Katrina, Jessica, Mike, Jenny, Tamara, Alex, Marie, Mia, Amélie, May, Louis & Canapé d'extérieur Harvey ainsi que nos tables ont été exposés.

Visites et conseils uniquement sur rendez-vous. Les rendez-vous sont disponibles du mardi au samedi.

Adresse :
Livom Zurich
Thurgauerstrasse 117 / TMC
8152 Glattpark

Horaires d'ouverture :

Mardi & mercredi :
09:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 18:30

Jeudi
11:00 - 14:00 heures/ 15:00 - 20:30 heures

Vendredi
09:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 18:30

Samedi
08:00 - 12:30 / 13:00 - 17:00

Réserver un rendez-vous
Showroom de canapés
Canapés modulables à Zurich

Dans notre showroom de canapés à Zurich, tu peux essayer des canapés sélectionnés dans notre assortiment en ligne et te faire conseiller par des professionnels. Notre personnel spécialisé et expérimenté t'aidera à composer et à choisir le canapé modulable qui te convient.

Nous t'invitons volontiers à tout découvrir et à tout vivre, et nous nous réjouissons de t'accueillir chez nous, de te servir un café frais et surtout de t'offrir de belles Design de bons matériaux à inspirer. A votre propre rythme.

Plus de showrooms Livom

Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider, que vous préfériez faire vos achats depuis chez vous ou nous rendre visite dans un showroom.

Livom

Custom content

Use this advanced

section to build your own layouts or to add custom HTML, Liquid, or scripts.

Canapé à Zurich - Livom Showroom

Tu souhaites changer l'atmosphère de la pièce et tu as décidé de changer de combinaison de couleurs pour apporter plus de fraîcheur dans ton salon ? Heureusement que ton canapé est de Livom. Commande simplement de nouvelles housses dans la boutique et c'est parti ! Il en va de même si tu souhaites changer la taille de ton canapé. Nos salons sont composés d'éléments modulaires individuels et peuvent être agrandis ou réduits à tout moment. Ainsi, plus rien ne s'oppose à ta créativité - et encore moins ton canapé de Livom ! Tu cherches un canapé modulaire ? Ici, tu trouveras à coup sûr ton canapé parfait pour chaque situation de vie - que ce soit un canapé-lit pour les soirées pyjama ou un canapé d'angle pour les soirées agréables. Et dans le showroom de canapés à Zurich, tu peux facilement choisir ton nouveau paysage intérieur.

Tu es curieux et tu veux savoir comment cela fonctionne ? Nos collaborateurs se feront un plaisir de t'aider dans l'un de nos showrooms. Zurich, Stuttgart, Munich, Berlin, Cologne et bien d'autres sites sont à ta disposition et à celle de ta famille. Avec un café, tu peux faire le tour à ton goût et à ton rythme.

Showroom de canapés à Zurich - la durabilité à un nouveau niveau

Les magasins de meubles sont nombreux, c'est pourquoi nous sommes différents. Livom n'est pas seulement synonyme de meubles modulaires, mais aussi de durabilité et de lutte contre la mentalité du tout jetable. Nous concevons des designs intemporels qui ne sont pas dépassés au bout de deux ans. Chaque canapé de notre showroom à Zurich et de notre boutique en ligne est conçu de manière modulaire pour s'adapter à ton style de vie et à ton espace de vie. La qualité et la finition élevées garantissent que ton canapé restera beau longtemps. Tu peux bien sûr découvrir tout cela en personne dans le showroom de canapés à Zurich. Mais nous voulions offrir encore plus.

Tous nos canapés sont faits à la main et fabriqués en Europe. Ainsi, le trajet de transport est plus court, tu reçois ton canapé rapidement et nous réduisons les émissions de CO₂. Notre planète nous tient à cœur et nous faisons chaque jour de notre mieux pour proposer des alternatives durables. Nos canapés sont fabriqués à partir de bois certifié FSC, et nos tissus et textiles convainquent également par leur qualité.

Durabilité dans le domaine des canapés

De plus, pour chaque commande de canapé, nous plantons deux arbres, exactement là où ils sont le plus nécessaires. Ainsi, tu peux toi aussi contribuer à un foyer plus vert. Selon la devise : acheter un canapé à Zurich = planter 2 arbres ! Ensemble, nous pouvons protéger l'environnement et garder notre empreinte écologique petite et propre.